Trainings

PHONETIC TRAINING PHONETIC TRAINING The goal of phonetic training program is not to eliminate your accent, but to improve your pronunciation skills. You learn how to change pronunciation patterns with some practice and guidance, so you will be able to communicate more clearly and properly.
 
GRAMMAR TRAINING GRAMMAR TRAINING Grammar is the set of rules that governs the usage of any language. A strong grasp of English grammar is of the greatest importance. Improving these skills takes some time and effort but it is worth it. This training will help you develop a solid grammatical base thus gain speaking confidence.
 
COMMUNICATION SKILLS TRAINING COMMUNICATION SKILLS TRAINING The ability to succeed in a global business environment demands high English communication skills. This training aims to provide individuals with the language skills and knowledge required to communicate effectively in English in various speech events.
 
GENERAL ENGLISH TRAINING GENERAL ENGLISH TRAINING A major world language, English is used as a tool in international communication. We aim to help learners communicate effectively even when their grammatical knowledge and pronunciation skills are not perfect. This training is great for individuals who need to speak English for everyday activities, study, travel, or plan to take some English exam such as IELTS or TOEIC.

Онлайн-тренинги английского языка

Фонетический тренинг Фонетический тренинг направлен на постановку и улучшение произношения, где целенаправленно прорабатываются сложные звуки и звукосочентания английского языка, фразовыe ударениями и ритм, чтобы избежать возможного непонимания при общении с носителями, партнёрами, клиентами.
 
Грамматический тренинг Грамматический тренинг это возможность исследовать язык, «поиграть» с ним, проявить фантазию в поиске возможных аналогий и закономерностей. Каждое занятие посвящено разбору, тренировке и закреплению определенной грамматической темы, изучаемой на данном уровне и вызывающей наибольшие трудности. Занятие подразумевает усиленную тренировку, где подробно рассматриваются и закрепляются всевозможные грамматические конструкции.
 
Коммуникативный тренинг Коммуникативный тренинг это овладение искусством свободного межличностного и делового общения,  умение общаться и взаимодействовать в любой среде. Цель такого занятия - преодоление коммуникативных барьеров, которые нередко мешают реализовать профессиональные способности, устранение комплексов личности, возникающих в процессе общения, обучение искусству поддержания беседы, умению завязывать знакомство, а также умению не только слушать, но и слышать собеседника.
 
Общий английский Общий английский тренинг предназначен для широкого круга лиц изучающих классический вариант английского языка. В программу обучения включается лексика, характерная для повседневного общения с друзьями, коллегами по работе, в ходе туристической поездки и пр. ситуаций повседневной жизни.